Call Now! (414) 236-1490

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Jose V., Milwaukee, WI

Comments: You will not find a better rate! They are fast, safe and very professional

Review Date: 04/05/2014 | Author: Judy O., Milwaukee, WI

Comments: Got online @ 4:30pm yesterday to find a "pro" & by 6:45pm John Kolp was at my door to give me a quote. Today @ 3:30pm he & his crew arrived. 8:00pm the tree limb is down, other trees are trimmed, & the yard is cleaned up with all debris hauled away! Awesome people! Great price! Couldn't have asked for anything more!!!!! A 5 star rating isn't good enough!!!!!

Review Date: 11/03/2013 | Author: Jim H., walatosel, WI

Comments: Great personality. Job well done in a timely manner. Affordable price. We have already recommended him to three people.

Review Date: 10/16/2013 | Author: Jerry B., Milwaukee, WI

Comments: John was an amazing man very easy to deal with Very comfortable to talk to and very direct and did an amazing job I was shocked at how clean the yard look would highly recommend them five star A+

Review Date: 10/02/2013 | Author: Alan P., Cudahy, WI

Comments: A job well done!

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: David R., Franklin, WI

Comments: J.W. Kolp did a great job with both tree removal and cleaning the surrounding areas. We would recommend them to anyone looking for tree removal service.

Review Date: 07/22/2013 | Author: Patricia W., WAUWATOSA, WI

Comments: Worked really hard in 100 degree weather to get my trees done on time.

Review Date: 07/21/2013 | Author: Jeanne J., Greenfield, WI

Comments: They showed up when stated and did a beautiful job on our trees. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Carole S., west Milwaukee, WI

Comments: They were very professional and reasonable. If I ever need more trees removal done they will be my first and only option. I will definately recommend them

Review Date: 07/16/2013 | Author: Steven M., Greenfield, WI

Comments: They came on time to make a proposal. They came on time to do the work. The tree removal and trimming was done without any damage to the house, the shrubbery or the lawn. The clean-up was excellent. The price was more than fair. What else could you ask for?

Review Date: 07/16/2013 | Author: Torin J., Milwaukee, WI

Comments: I called one morning. They came and looked at the tree later the same morning. They called me back that after noon and said, "How about 8:00 o'clock tomorrow?" The price was half of what others had quoted us. I would definitely refer to any friend and would use them again without hesitation.

Review Date: 06/22/2013 | Author: Judy P., Milwaukee, WI

Comments: If I could give this group 10 stars I would. John arrived exactly on time to give me the estimate on tree removal and limbs in the back yard. I had one other estimate and his was half of what the other contractor offered. He told me he could get to the project within the next two weeks..5 days later he was here to do the job. I was impressed with the great job they did and not a twig was left in the yard after the completion. I highly recommend this great team and will definitely use them again. I have already started telling my friends, family and neighbors of the positive experience.